New here? Sign Up Have an account?

fun lover

Male (47) looking for Female Mumbai, Mahārāshtra, India

try me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageIndian
BuildSlim
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleOn the Job

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Soaps
Favorite TV showsSaregama shows
Favorite movies typesRomance, Adult
Favorite moviesThe Ghost, Die Hard with a vengence
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistskenny rogers, brian adams
Reading selectionFiction, Health
Favorite booksthe never ending story, the jungle boy
Idea of funfully fantastic
HobbiesTV, Movies, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends
Always wanted to tryto be the best

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifebe always try to achieve my goal

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerFriendship,longterm partner
On the first datemeet in sea beach