New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Potti.

Keep smiling & eat shiit

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageIndian
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, Exotic animal, Fish, Gerbil or guinea pig, Horse, Reptile, Rodent, Other, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$2,500,000 +
Job Title**** by mouth

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV, I wish I had a TV
Favorite TV showsLive pornography
Favorite movies typesI don't like movies
Favorite movies**** the idiots..
Music typesI don't like music
Favorite artistsPorn star
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksFuckin sisters
Idea of funFun d everyone

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingHeavy drinker
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorI never laugh
My great timeDrinking
Always wanted to try****

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionOrthodox
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in life**** everybody in the world..

Looking For

Must haveOddities
Look for in a partnerFuckable ****..
On the first date**** her all holes until...